Faculty, Staff and Student Directory


NAME EMAIL PHONE
Bachleda, Amelia bachla@uw.edu (206) [54]3-9992
Baeta, Marie mbaeta@uw.edu (206) [22]1-8047
Barragan, Rodolfo Cortes barragan@uw.edu (206) [68]5-4550
Bierer, Steven sbierer@uw.edu (206) [68]5-3395
Bosseler, Alexis bosseler@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Brooks, Rechele recheleb@uw.edu (206) [61]6-6107
Casnova, Teresa tcasan@uw.edu (206) [68]5-4326
Cai, Ruofan rfcai@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Cheng, Zoe tzcheng@uw.edu
Clark, Hank thclark@uw.edu (206) [22]1-5185
Corrigan, Neva nevao@uw.edu (206) [61]6-5867
Cvencek, Dario dario1@uw.edu (206) [54]3-8029
Drew, Ashley ashdrew@uw.edu
Eyre, Bree beyre@uw.edu
Fahmy, Iman imanf01@uw.edu
Gallée, Jeanne jgallee@uw.edu
Gijbels, Liesbeth gijbels@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Haile, Theodros theodros@uw.edu (206) [68]5-8610
Hathaway, Dawn dawnhath@uw.edu (206) [68]5-2045
Hennessy, Victoria vhenne@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Huang, Jane jhuang8@uw.edu (206) [54]3-5907
Huber, Elizabeth ehuber@uw.edu (206) [61]6-5867
Jarvis, Marley jarvisma@uw.edu
Kuhl, Patricia pkkuhl@uw.edu (206) [68]5-3550
Kunz, Anna kunza2@uw.edu
Larson, Eric larsoner@uw.edu
Lee, Adrian KC akclee@uw.edu (206) [61]6-0102
Levi, Ellen elevi@uw.edu (206) [61]6-9081
Maddox, Craig craigmad@uw.edu (206) [54]3-7357
Mak, Grace gracemak@uw.edu (206) [61]6-6107
McCloy, Dan drmccloy@uw.edu (206) [68]5-3934
McPherson, Xan amcphers@uw.edu
Mecua, Cleo mcmrm@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Meltzoff, Andrew meltzoff@uw.edu (206) [68]52045
Mizrahi, Julia jmizrahi@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Mortimore, Katherine kathmort@uw.edu (206) [68]5-8610
Mottarella, Malayka mmottare@uw.edu (206) [68]5-8610
Ni Choisdealbha, Áine anichois@uw.edu
Peterson, Erica nordme@uw.edu (206) [68]5-3395
Prat, Chantel csprat@uw.edu (206) [68]5-8610
Ramirez, Rey rrramir@uw.edu (206) [54]3-6484
Repacholi, Betty bettyr@uw.edu (206) [54]3-8141
Robertson, Dylan drober@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Samuelsen, Anastasia stasia@uw.edu
Shapira, Yaara yshapira@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Sinclair, Alexis asincl@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Stevens, Erica estevens@uw.edu (206) [54]3-5851
Stocco, Andrea stocco@uw.edu
Taulu, Samu staulu@uw.edu (206) [68]5-8525
Woo, Bo bowoo@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415
Yarkykh, Vasily yarnykh@uw.edu (206) [61]6-0259
Zack, Elizabeth ezack@uw.edu (206) [22]1-8047
Zhao, Christina zhaotc@uw.edu (206) [22]1-6415