Faculty, Staff and Student Directory


     
Adrian KC Lee, Sc.D. (206) 616-0102 akclee@uw.edu
Alexis Bosseler, Ph.D. (206) 221-6415 bosseler@u.washington.edu
Allie Canavan (206) 543-9992 quoth79@uw.edu
Allison Master, Ph.D. (206) 543-3449 amaster@uh.edu
Amelia Bachleda, Ph.D. (206) 221-8047 bachla@uw.edu
Andrea Stocco, Ph.D. (206) 685-8610 stocco@u.washington.edu
Andrew N. Meltzoff, Ph.D. (206) 685-2045 meltzoff@uw.edu
Ashley Drew, Ph.D. (206) 685-4550 ashdrew@uw.edu
Betty Repacholi, Ph.D. (206) 543-8141 bettyr@u.washington.edu
Bo Woo   bowoo@uw.edu
Chantel Prat, Ph.D. (206) 685-8610 csprat@u.washington.edu
Christina Zhao, Ph.D.   zhaotc@uw.edu
Craig Maddox (206) 543-8029 craigmad@uw.edu
Dan McCloy, Ph.D. 206-685-4662 drmccloy@uw.edu
Daniel S. Hippe, MS    
Dario Cvencek, Ph.D. (206) 543-8029 dario1@u.washington.edu
Dawn Hathaway (206) 685-2045 dawnhath@u.washington.edu
Dawson Nichols, Ph.D.    
Elizabeth Zack, Ph.D. (206) 221-1684 ezack@u.washington.edu
Eric Larson, Ph.D. (206) 616-0102 larsoner@uw.edu
Erica (Riki) Stevens (206) 543-5851 estevens@u.washington.edu
Erica Peterson   nordme@uw.edu
Hailley Loop    
Hank Clark    
Jane Huang (206) 543-5907 jhuang8@uw.edu
Jay Chen (206) 543-5907 jchen33@uw.edu
Julia Mizrahi (206) 221-6415 jmizrahi@uw.edu
Justin Abernethy (206) 685-8610 jabernet@uw.edu
Kambiz Tavabi, Ph.D. (206) 221-6415 ktavabi@uw.edu
Libby Huber, Ph.D.    
Liesbeth Gijbels    
Lizzy Stier    
Maggie Clarke    
     
Makeda Mayes    
Malayka Mottarella    
Maria Mittag, Ph.D.   mmittag@uw.edu
Marley Jarvis, Ph.D. (206) 221-8047 jarvisma@uw.edu
Naja Ferjan Ramírez    
Neva Corrigan, Ph.D. (206) 685-8404 nevao@uw.edu
Patricia K. Kuhl, Ph.D. (206) 685-1921 pkkuhl@uw.edu
     
Rechele Brooks, Ph.D. (206) 616-6107 recheleb@u.washington.edu
Rey Ramirez, Ph.D. (206) 543-6484 rrramir@uw.edu
Rodolfo Cortes Barragan, Ph.D. (206) 221-4053 barragan@u.washington.edu
Ruofan Cai    
Samu Taulu, D.Sc. (206) 685-8525 staulu@uw.edu
Vasily L. Yarnykh, PhD   yarnykh@uw.edu
Wan Jin Yeo    
Yael Weiss-Zruya, Ph.D.